PUBLIC FORUMS/GENERAL FORUM

Topic Title: probe (Simple Topic)

Topic starter: nosferatu

Topic started: 04:01:14 7th Jan 2022

Posts: 3 Last post: 03:28:33 11th Jan 2022 by nosferatu

nosferatuPosted: 04:01:14 7th Jan 2022

Posts: 28

Topics: 4

Location: Lithuania

Gender: Male



how to probe planets?




__________________________
03:36:51 | Hunted Shadow planet Den of Shadows has been captured by nosferatu, Apocalypse
Total defense:62,349,000

04:11:41 | Egis planet 0A3 has been captured by nosferatu, Apocalypse.
Total defense: 65,001,230


nosferatuPosted: 04:14:31 7th Jan 2022

Posts: 28

Topics: 4

Location: Lithuania

Gender: Male



maybe you have a probing system?




__________________________
03:36:51 | Hunted Shadow planet Den of Shadows has been captured by nosferatu, Apocalypse
Total defense:62,349,000

04:11:41 | Egis planet 0A3 has been captured by nosferatu, Apocalypse.
Total defense: 65,001,230


VicandiusPosted: 11:09:06 10th Jan 2022

Posts: 43

Topics: 14

Location: Albania



Back when I did random probing I'd probe blocks, something like:
1000:1000:1000
1800:1000:1000
2600:1000:1000
3400:1000:1000
4200:1000:1000
(so add 800 to the first number each time) Then when I'd done 5-8 of those I'd add 800 to the second number and start again, so
1000:1800:1000
1800:1800:1000
2600:1800:1000
3400:1800:1000
...
Once I'd done that block, then add another 800 to the middle number, I'd usually just go like that till I hit a planet, then change to somewhere else.


nosferatuPosted: 03:28:33 11th Jan 2022

Posts: 28

Topics: 4

Location: Lithuania

Gender: Male



Thanks




__________________________
03:36:51 | Hunted Shadow planet Den of Shadows has been captured by nosferatu, Apocalypse
Total defense:62,349,000

04:11:41 | Egis planet 0A3 has been captured by nosferatu, Apocalypse.
Total defense: 65,001,230


© SkyLords 2002-2022 | SkyLords™ is Trademark worldwide | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Game FAQ
PUBLIC FORUMS
TICKETS
LANGUAGE FORUMS
SKYLORDS CHAT